No_Profile

Bruce van Rooyen
Position: Dealer Principal
Email Address: bvanrooyen@lindsaysaker.co.za

New Car Sales

Ray Broncho
Position:
 New Cars Sales Manager
Cell Number: 067 271 3999/ 011 290 0000
Email: rbroncho@lindsaysaker.co.za

Sonja Ferrero
Position: 
New Vehicle Sales Executive
Cell Number: 083 456 1714
Email: sferrero@lindsaysaker.co.za

Belinda Oosthuizen
Position: 
New Sales Executive
Cell Number: 076 228 2364
Email: boosthuizen@lindsaysaker.co.za

Vatiswa Maglas
Position
: New Car Sales Executive
Cell Number: 083 209 2997
Email: vmaglas@lindsaysaker.co.za

Daniel Molefe
Position: 
New Sales Executive
Cell Number: 081 398 8310
Email: dmolefe@lindsaysaker.co.za

Mike Vassen
Position:
 New Cars Stock Controller
Email: mvassen@lindsaysaker.co.za

Omolemo Rorisang Magolego
Position: New Vehicle Sales Executive
Cell Number: 076 874 2031
Email: omagolego@lindsaysaker.co.za

Shawn Nkosi
Position: New Vehicle Sales Executive
Cell Number: 074 589 9626
Email: snkosi@lindsaysaker.co.za

Brian Seoposengwe
Position: New Vehicle Sales Executive
Cell Number: 081 317 0707
Email: bseoposengwe@lindsaysaker.co.za

Pre-owned

Michael Greyling
Position:
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Cell Number: 082 771 4994
Email Address: mgreyling@lindsaysaker.co.za

Bryon Mace
Position:
Pre-Owned Sales Executive
Cell Number: 064 925 1146
Email: bmace@lindsaysaker.co.za

Vijen Rooplal
Position: Pre-owned Sales Executive
Cell Number: 072 742 3100
Email: vrooplal@lindsaysaker.co.za

Otty Mthembu
Position: Pre-owned Sales Executive
Cell Number: 076 580 6761
Email: omthembu@lindsaysaker.co.za

Stephen Ramasilo
Position:
 Pre-owned Sales Executive
Cell Number: 078 925 8666
Email: sramasilo@lindsaysaker.co.za

Service

Yogesh Bhaktawar
Position:
 Service Manager
Email: ybhaktawar@lindsaysaker.co.za

Michael Martine
Position:
Customer Liason
Email: mmartine@lindsaysaker.co.za

Frans Mphago
Position:
Workshop Foreman
Email: fmhpago@lindsaysaker.co.za

Bashin Pillay
Position:
Quality Controller
Email: bpillay@lindsaysaker.co.za

Mfundo Brown
Position:
 Service Advisor
Email: mbrown@lindsaysaker.co.za

Mandlenkosi Chaza
Position:
 Service Advisor
Email: mchaza@lindsaysaker.co.za

Bongani Madi
Position:
 Service Advisor
Email: bmadi@lindsaysaker.co.za

Themba Madinda
Position:
Service Adviser
Email: tmadinda@lindsaysaker.co.za

Audi Assist - 086 043 4838

Select Department

Matlhodi Maake
Position:
Sales
Cell Number: 082 885 7585
Email: mmaake@lindsaysaker.co.za

Talent Khosa
Position:
Sales Assistant
Email: tkhosa@lindsaysaker.co.za

Service Reception

Tshidi Molepo
Position:
Booking Clerk
Email: tmolepo@lindsaysaker.co.za

Jennifer Dube
Position:
Cashier
Email: jdube@lindsaysaker.co.za

Warranty

Ebrahim Wadiwala
Position:
 Costing/Warranty
Email: ewadiwala@lindsaysaker.co.za

Tshegofatso Pelompe
Position:
 Costing/Warranty
Email: tpelompe@lindsaysaker.co.za

Administration

Perseverance Mokiti
Position:
 Admin Officer
Email: pmokiti@lindsaysaker.co.za

Teboho Motsiri
Position:
 Switchboard
Email: tmotsiri@lindsaysaker.co.za

Masesi Ngcobo
Position:
 Switchboard
Email: mngcobo@lindsaysaker.co.za