No_Profile

Bruce van Rooyen
Position: Dealer Principal
Email Address: bvanrooyen@lindsaysaker.co.za

New Car Sales

Mark Lobbecke
Position:
 New Cars Manager
Cell Number: 084 214 9945
Email: mlobbecke@lindsaysaker.co.za

Gareth Hughes
Position: New Vehicle Sales Executive
Cell Number: 082 826 2673
Email: ghughes@lindsaysaker.co.za

Porter Mthiyane
Position:
New Vehicle Sales
Cell Number: 082 486 8974
Email: pmthiyane@lindsaysaker.co.za

Penny Edwins
Position: 
New Vehicle Sales Executive
Cell Number: 083 456 1714
Email: pedwins@lindsaysaker.co.za

Sonja Ferrero
Position: 
New Vehicle Sales Executive
Cell Number: 083 456 1714
Email: sferrero@lindsaysaker.co.za

Belinda Oosthuizen
Position: 
New Sales Executive
Cell Number: 076 228 2364
Email: boosthuizen@lindsaysaker.co.za

Vatiswa Maglas
Position
: New Car Sales Executive
Cell Number: 083 209 2997
Email: vmaglas@lindsaysaker.co.za

Mike Vassen
Position:
 New Cars Stock Controller
Email: mvassen@lindsaysaker.co.za

Pre-owned

Mike King
Position:
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
Tel Number: 010 442 0263
Email Address: Mking@lindsaysaker.co.za

Jaun Johnstone
Position:
Pre-Owned Sales Executive
Cell Number: 076 400 5194
Email: jjohnstone@lindsaysaker.co.za

Vijen Rooplal
Position: Pre-owned Sales Executive
Cell Number: 072 742 3100
Email: vrooplal@lindsaysaker.co.za

Werner Van Der Merwe
Position: Pre-owned Sales Executive
Cell Number: 083 711 9642
Email: wvandermerwe@lindsaysaker.co.za

Olivier Mutimbwa
Position:
 Sales Executive
Cell Number: 079 088 2456
Email: omutimbwa@lindsaysaker.co.za

Jitan Govender
Position: VSB/Stock Controller
Email: jgovender@lindsaysaker.co.za

Service

Michael Martine
Position:
Workshop Manager
Email: mmartine@lindsaysaker.co.za

Frans Mphago
Position:
Workshop Foreman
Email: fmhpago@lindsaysaker.co.za

Hashim Abdulla
Position:
Service Adviser
Email: habdulla@lindsaysaker.co.za

Bashin Pillay
Position:
Quality Controller
Email: bpillay@lindsaysaker.co.za

Mfundo Brown
Position:
 Service Advisor
Email: mbrown@lindsaysaker.co.za

Mandlenkosi Chaza
Position:
 Service Advisor
Email: mchaza@lindsaysaker.co.za

Bongani Madi
Position:
 Service Advisor
Email: bmadi@lindsaysaker.co.za

Brittany West
Position:
 Service Admin
Email: bwest@lindsaysaker.co.za

Audi Assist - 086 043 4838

Select Department

Kabelo Matsemela
Position:
Select Manager
Cell Number: 076 258 5768
Email: kmatsemela@lindsaysaker.co.za

Matlhodi Maake
Position:
Sales
Cell Number: 082 885 7585
Email: mmaake@lindsaysaker.co.za

Talent Khosa
Position:
Sales Assistant
Email: tkhosa@lindsaysaker.co.za

Service Reception

Elushia Le Roux
Position:
Booking Clerk
Email: eleroux@lindsaysaker.co.za

Tshidi Molepo
Position:
Booking Clerk
Email: tmolepo@lindsaysaker.co.za

Jennifer Dube
Position:
Cashier
Email: jdube@lindsaysaker.co.za

Warranty

Ebrahim Wadiwala
Position:
 Costing/Warranty
Email: ewadiwala@lindsaysaker.co.za

Tshegofatso Pelompe
Position:
 Costing/Warranty
Email: tpelompe@lindsaysaker.co.za

Administration

Perseverance Mokiti
Position:
 Admin Officer
Email: pmokiti@lindsaysaker.co.za

Teboho Motsiri
Position:
 Switchboard
Email: tmotsiri@lindsaysaker.co.za

Masesi Ngcobo
Position:
 Switchboard
Email: mngcobo@lindsaysaker.co.za